Single Girl Lyubov



ID: 19920

Age: 42

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Lyubov's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:45kg-50kg (99-110 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Manager in Airport
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:sport, travelling
  • Zodiac sign:Aries
  • Looking for age:35 - 65
  • English:Basic
  • Afrikaans:Basic
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

As a family oriented person for me is important to be healthy, optimistic and strong. Life is full of temptations and lures and you need a strong character not to go down to the wrong path and I don’t want this at all. I want to follow the way I have chosen to live a beautiful life which I will not regret about. What makes me happy? Small everyday things, I believe that everything could inspire a person for happiness if his heart is adjusted properly. And there are many things which could ruin the heart which should be avoided.

About my partner

Hoping to meet many nice people here, interesting, cheerful, sincere and open. And hoping to be chosen and to choose the best partner for me, hoping to fall in love, as many people in the world did with the help of online dating sites. I am the family oriented person and I think I need a family oriented man, common values and purposes are very important for the strong union, for people understand each other.