Single Girl Lyubov



ID: 19843

Age: 36

Start live chat
Trust level 80%

Lyubov's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow Region, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:60kg-65kg (132-143 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Auburn
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Financial Director
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Reading
  • Zodiac sign:Aquarius
  • Looking for age:30 - 55
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance


About myself

I am a totally positive woman, I am smiley, I believe that an honest smile and tasty dinner could solve any problem. I prefer to cook healthy and tasty food and like to take care about my good shape by sport. I like to find something good in everything, I think it is the only possible way to live and not get crazy during living)). Family values are more important than anything for me, I think life is useless without the family. I feel that I need to start my own family already, I feel missing it in my life.

About my partner

As all singles women I am dreaming to stop being single . And of course I need my perfect Superman for this. I imagine him as a cheerful guy who likes to make me laugh, to laugh on my jokes. With whom we can make ordinary things like watching a movie together, cooking together and being together, doing it together ordinary things will turn to exciting adventures. I am dreaming about really happy relationship with the guy I will meet here.