Single Girl Lubov



ID: 19840

Age: 41

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Lubov's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Black
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Travelling
  • Zodiac sign:Gemini
  • Looking for age:30 - 65
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Very bad

Aim of acquaintance


About myself

I am soft and understanding person, I am very curious and have a positive attitude to everything. I am studying the economic classes and turn a penny as an accountant in a one small company. I have a younger brother, I love him very much and love to spend time with him. We play football, have long walks at nature or at shopping centers, we like to play table hockey and other games there and like to watch cartoons together. I am a very active woman and it is pity for me that a day consists only 24 hours.

About my partner

My mother says that a man as much loves his woman as much time, energy and money he has spent on her. She thinks that men don’t appreciate the ones whom they have got too easy. That is why we shall never allow dating women for free to other men, we should inspire them on different feats. Can you imagine? I think that she is too old-fashioned but there is a truth in her words. That is why I want to meet a man who is ready for feats, a noble knight who would like to conquer my heart.