Single Girl Diana



ID: 19838

Age: 52

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Diana's Photos

  • Residence:Gorki, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Spiritual
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Festival organizer
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:2
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Music
  • Zodiac sign:Scorpio
  • Looking for age:40 - 60
  • Belorussian:Fluent
  • Russian:Good
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I am fond of fantasy books and adore fantasy festivals, where fans are gathering together and partying wearing costumes of their favorite heroes. I never choose the costumes of pretty princesses, I prefer interesting and mixed characters. I don’t think that a world is a combination of white clouds and fairy dancing, I know that life is complicated but I have learned to receive pleasure from it. I am interested in the life, in our world, in people. I believe there is nothing more interesting and beautiful than a feeling of love.

About my partner

I want to meet a real love, kind and honest man for making a family. I have read that many men are searching white women dating sites, that is why Ukrainian and Russian women are very popular for marriage. Maybe it is the truth and I have big chances to find the love, our times there are so many information that you don’t know which is true and which is false. I am just trying to find happiness and to analyze the chances to find it in internet.