Single Girl Lubov



ID: 19836

Age: 40

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Lubov's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:60kg-65kg (132-143 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Auburn
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Sport
  • Zodiac sign:Aquarius
  • Looking for age:25 - 55
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Very bad

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I am fond of making my life happier and I am trying to make life of others happier too. I like to think that every person can influence on others, can make this world better. I like to paint and now I am learning to paint the cars with interesting paints and ornaments. I like holidays, days when it decided to gather with family, irritate each other but still feel the closeness with each other)). Especially I like winter holidays in January, the constant feeling of miracles flying in the air. I believe that everyone makes mistakes, but it is never late to fix them.

About my partner

I am ready to welcome the true love and I am hoping He prefers meetings at dating sites other way I don’t know how to find Him. I am dreaming about very strong and kind person, with whom it is felt totally protected, safe, totally in care. I am dreaming about the man who will hug and kiss me every day and I will melt in his arms. I am dreaming about the man who will spend thousands happiest days with me.