Single Girl Veronica



ID: 19822

Age: 30

Start live chat
Trust level 60%

Veronica's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:ballerina
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:dancing
  • Zodiac sign:Taurus
  • Looking for age:27 - 55
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Relationship, Marriage, Friendship, Activity Partner

About myself

First of all, I have a kind heart and cute smile! I think it’s a perfect set. Agree? I always wanted to find a man whom I can care and bee perfect wife for him! I like cooking so my future husband will always fed tasty and cooked with love food. So when I heard about this love dating site I decided to registered and have a chanse to find a real man who will accept me with all my tender love, warm heart and caring. So If you looking for real feelings and serious relationships – I’m waiting for your letter in my inbox ;)

About my partner

First of all my future man should appreciate all my caring and be faithful with me. Because I will expect from him real passionate feelings and true honesty of course. I know that there are a lot of popular dating sites with a lot of nice females but I believe that he will find me from all these women and I’ll bring real happiness to him! So write me if you feel something ;)