Ukrainian Single Girl Alyona



ID: 19642

Age: 35

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Alyona's Photos

  • Residence:Brovary, Ukraine
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Sales manager
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:1
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Music
  • Zodiac sign:Aquarius
  • Looking for age:40 - 18
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

Love should come to everyone and I am waiting for it not only for myself, but for the priciest person in the world for me – my daughter. We are very happy together, we like to spend time together, go for walks, do yoga together, go to cinema, shopping centers, parks, cafes, she is a real little lady. I am not searching for the father to her, but the man I will be with should be kind to my daughter and understand how much she means to me. I am just a woman, a mother, a who tries to be a good person.

About my partner

Women seeking men usually for the good ones and then fall in love in the bed ones)). As for me, I am not interested in “bad guy” who will break my heart. I am interested in a good person with the sense of dignity, respect for himself and the women. I need a real gentleman, clever, easy-going, understandable. The man who wants to achieve something in the life and wants to have a great stable and strong family.