Ukrainian Single Girl Eleonora



ID: 19641

Age: 37

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Eleonora's Photos

  • Residence:Kiev, Ukraine
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:60kg-65kg (132-143 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Spiritual
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Sport
  • Zodiac sign:Aries
  • Looking for age:32 - 50
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance


About myself

My passion is dancing and coffee. These two things I love the most in the life. I used to dance all the time I remember myself, and have learned different styles. Regarding coffee I like cappuccino the most. Also I am in love with budgerigars and have one living with me. He is my best friend and a great companion)). I like to play with him and to teach him to talk. Also we like to watch comedies and cartoons together. I like the art, especially beautiful paintings and even thinking about to make several tattoos on my body.

About my partner

There are so many people at singles dating sites and you should to pick the one for yourself, find someone really special who will match for you. My criterias are not strict, they are approximate. So my ideal partner should be kind and nice, should see more positive sides in me, other people, in the living in general. He should be curious and intelligent, always seeking for something new and interesting to discover. That would be great for a start ;).