Ukrainian Single Girl Alyona



ID: 19638

Age: 31

Start live chat
Trust level 60%

Alyona's Photos

  • Residence:Yagotun, Ukraine
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Black
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Businesswoman/Textile
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Dancing
  • Zodiac sign:Gemini
  • Looking for age:30 - 45
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate
  • German:Very bad

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I want to give my man the most positive and pleasant emotions and impressions by being with me. I know how to create the atmosphere of relax, comfort for my man. I want to make my man stronger and more self-confident, want to support him in everything and believe to him, want totally rely on him. I like to embroider clothes, to ride my bicycle, also I like to spend time at fairs, like roundabouts, different attractions, I like the feeling of adrenalin running in my blood when I ride the attractions.

About my partner

I am searching for the true love like it is shown in Disney’s cartoons at online dating sites. For example, I may look for the beast and inspire him to turn to a Prince or I may looking for a brave and noble person from a start. Ok, I am just joking))). You know, I don’t have any idea of whom I need, what kind of a man is perfect to me. I can give him an advice - be nice with me, because I don’t like rude people.