Ukrainian Single Girl Anna



ID: 19225

Age: 37

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Anna's Photos

  • Residence:Kiev, Ukraine
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Hazel
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Dancing
  • Zodiac sign:Taurus
  • Looking for age:35 - 60
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

My dream is to travel with my beloved, I think that during travelling the person is discovered the best way and it begins to be understandable if the person is the One for you or not. I have met many selfish people in my life and I have tired of them, I mean among my friends, but I still believe in good in people and like to meet new ones hoping that this time the person will appear to be not selfish, but wise and interesting. I like to build beautiful relationship and to trust people, but I need a time to start to trust.

About my partner

Not the one who is seeking date girls for free without any future plans and responsibilities. I imagine my beloved as an easy-going person, wisdom and self-confident. I am not looking for a Prince Charming or someone who is crazier about himself than about his loving woman. I believe that the most important thing a couple should have between them is an attraction, an unexplaining feeling which always make them come to each other.