Single Girl Elizaveta



ID: 19211

Age: 32

Start live chat
Trust level 60%

Elizaveta's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Foto
  • Zodiac sign:Scorpio
  • Looking for age:35 - 55
  • English:Basic
  • Ukrainian:Fluent

Aim of acquaintance

Travel Partner, Casual, Romance, Relationship

About myself

I'm a romantic at heart. I am gentle and kind. I always try to listen to the advice that my family gives to me. I am a sociable person. I love to meet new people, to communicate in a large company. I would call myself a friendly person, I often help my friends. By nature I'm outwardly calm. I like to thinking and dreaming about the future. But this does not mean that I can’t worry much. My hobbies are listening to music and play tennis. I love bowling, karaoke, museums, movies, and photography! I am the best of Russian brides.

About my partner

I’m interested in trustworthy, educated, loyal, caring, honest, happy man. I'd like a male to spend lifetime with. Someone to go out and do things with...go out to dinner, concerts, shows, wineries, weekend trips, picnics etc. Be halves of one whole. To keep each other in different situations. Enjoy the moments spent together. More detail will be talk in online dating on this cite.

Video presentation

3 credits