Single Girl Maria



ID: 19210

Age: 38

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Maria's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:1
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:singing
  • Zodiac sign:Taurus
  • Looking for age:30 - 60
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Travel Partner, Romance, Relationship, Activity Partner

About myself

About me: I'm a fun, friendly, funny, and intelligent, single and a little bit shy woman. I have blue eyes and a big heart. I like driving a car, listening good music loudly and I am fond of photography. I love to capture moments, and then revise them, remembering the feelings and emotions you had at that time. I am fond of relaxation. I like to listen to relaxing music and smell of scented candles. I make bracelets as a hobby. I like nature, the beach and the forest. I am fond of hiking. I like to be alone with the nature.

About my partner

This is a very good site where women looking for men. I will tell you about an ideal man in my imagination. He takes care of his lady physically, mentally. He holds her hand and walk on the outside of the sidewalk. He puts her hand in his coat pocket when she's cold. When he holds her it's a little too tight but she feels safe and warm in his embrace. When he makes love he looks into her eyes and she knows she is all he needs. Even in a restaurant of bar she's the only one he see.