Ukrainian Single Girl Anna



ID: 19204

Age: 30

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Anna's Photos

  • Residence:Dnepr, Ukraine
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Hazel
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Office manager
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Handmade
  • Zodiac sign:Scorpio
  • Looking for age:25 - 45
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Good

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I adore every day of my nice living, I run at the park every morning together with my dog, I like to buy food, I don’t mind the time on smelling fruits and choosing ones I would buy, bread, cheeses, I am enjoying this ordinary things like shopping for food so much. Actually I act like that in everything I do, I don’t rush but enjoy every moment of even ordinary things and actions. What could make me notable among single Ukraine women is that I am full of pleasures and everyone who meets me unconsciously starts to catch the buzz from life like me too.

About my partner

I will not be with a man for whom all this is just a game, for whom the whole life is just a game in which he plays someone else’s part, doesn’t know what he wants, uses other people and doesn’t care about his dignity and honor. My man should be clever and intelligent, should know the common rules of behavior in public places and with other people. He should have something interesting in his life, something he loves, but not more than he will love me)).