Single Girl Yulia



ID: 17812

Age: 34

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Yulia's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:60kg-65kg (132-143 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Dancing
  • Zodiac sign:Libra
  • Looking for age:30 - 55
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance


About myself

It depends on what features of character, what kind of a woman is being searched for. About myself I can say that I am a creative girl. I am grown up and responsible, but I like to watch cartoons or movies for children, especially fairy-tales, like to play with my cat, like to have an active interesting rest. When I start to want something, to dream about something I never stop at half way, I am very persistent person, also I have ambitious and want to build a great career.

About my partner

One of the most important quality of any person for me, doesn’t matter men or women, is the sense of humor. And he should value his loving people, family and friends, most of all. His heart should be light and open for other people, and effect positively on people around him. A many-sided man, interesting to talk to, to travel together, to go together to the museum or theater, meeting with friends and having fun.

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits