Single Girl Irina



ID: 17807

Age: 38

Start live chat
Trust level 95%

Irina's Photos

  • Residence:Noyabrsk, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Red
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:lawyer
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:Painting
  • Zodiac sign:Aquarius
  • Looking for age:30 - 60
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Relationship, Marriage, Friendship, Activity Partner

About myself

Will you agree with me if I say that I am too good to be alone even on this top European dating site for too long? If you agree, then hurry up and write a letter to me! Otherwise you can lose such an opportunity! And you do not want to lose me, do you? ;-) If you asked me what kind of a woman I am, I would tell you that I am a happy and friendly personality who is never moody or depressed. I have lots of hobbies, but my two greatest passions are travelling and cooking. I like to invent new recipes out of healthy ingredients.

About my partner

When two single personalities meet, they usually have to meet the expectations of each other. Sometimes we think that our ideal match must have a definite set of traits. But usually when we meet a person with whom we fall in love we realize that some drawback which irritate us in other people, are viewed upon as virtues in our beloved ones! So, what did I want to say? I wanted to say that I shall recognize my dream of a man from the first letter! Just write it!