Single Girl Anna




ID: 17795

Age: 30

Start live chat
Trust level 80%

Anna's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Russia
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:traveling
  • Zodiac sign:Capricorn
  • Looking for age:30 - 70
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate
  • French:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance

About myself

Real love is an only thing I am searching for. For me it is an only treasure worth fighting for. How to characterize myself? I am a one-man lady and an ideal woman for marriage – at least my friends say so. They consider me to be tolerant and witty, easy-going and kind. My greatest wish is to create a partnership without judgement, quarrels and demands. I would like to create a happy home with my one and only man where we could find a shelter from all the troubles and problems and where we could surround each other with love and respect.

About my partner

I am on this dating site because I want to find my ideal match who is a gentleman genuine in his love, who does not hide his real feelings and who never tries to pretend to be better than he is. I would like him to be calm and reserved in public, but passionate with me; romantic, but practical; witty, but not sarcastic; self-assured, but not selfish

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits