Single Girl Anna



ID: 17788

Age: 31

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Anna's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Hazel
  • Hair color:Black
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Businesswoman/Cosmetics
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Sport
  • Zodiac sign:Capricorn
  • Looking for age:35 - 60
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate
  • German:Very bad

Aim of acquaintance


About myself

Close your eyes and imagine a happy weekend morning with the woman you love. How you wake up, have a breakfast together, no rushing, no need to run away from the warm home and looking for something, everything you need is already here. Then you gather yourself and go out to the street to have a pleasant walk…Did you follow my instructions? Can you imagine that with your loving woman each day could be so nice as the holiday or weekend? Who knows, maybe you just have found you)).

About my partner

It will never be about the appearance for me. In my dreams I see a strong and sincere man. I want to be bewitched by his sight and smile. I will do everything he will tell me to do. I want to loose my mind because of his kisses and want to be the source of inspiration and nice feelings for him. We should be together no matter what and do our best to turn every our day into a holiday and unrepeated day of joy.