Single Girl Tatyana



ID: 17787

Age: 32

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Tatyana's Photos

  • Residence:Ekaterinburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:BA/BS (4 years college)
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Cooking
  • Zodiac sign:Pisces
  • Looking for age:30 - 65
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance


About myself

I don’t like to talk about myself. I am not shying of myself just think it is not polite. Everybody should make the own conclusions about me and there is no any necessity except to glad the Ego to talk about me. I have hobbies, I like to read and to play backgammon, I have heard that this game accounts of thousand years history, don’t know if it is true. I am learning how to cook complicated dishes, my best part is the decoration in the end)). Sometimes I can be impatient and lazy.

About my partner

I like my man to be relaxed and confident, social and clever person. Not the Russian girls hunter, but honest and serious man. I need a man who is able to love, who is able to take care about himself and his family and who likes to choose the positive way of living. And want the same from his partner woman. I like brave men, of course everybody afraid of something but he should be able to overcome the fears.