Single Girl Yulia



ID: 17785

Age: 35

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Yulia's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'10'-5'11'' (176-180 cm)
  • Weight:65kg-70kg (143-154 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Auburn
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Spiritual
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Designer
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Sport
  • Zodiac sign:Gemini
  • Looking for age:30 - 57
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I am going for classes of knitting, embroidery, all kinds of needlework, also I am learning the design of clothes, - that is my life. I want to become a popular clothes designer, want to conquer the podiums of New York, Milan and Paris. I want to be famous and make clothes for other famous people. Now I work really hard for that. Also I am dreaming about the family, that is why I will search for the serious partner not just flirt in the singles dating chat rooms. I think that without family a person can’t achieve any success n the life.

About my partner

My biggest dream is to meet the man who will love me even when he doesn’t understand me. I want to be with a responsive and kind person. The one who understands that we live only once and always has a smile on his face. The one who will bring million surprises to my life and who is ready to get million surprises from me. I want to share all beauties of the world with my unique man. Want to make him happy about being with me.