Single Girl Anastasia



ID: 17762

Age: 38

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Anastasia's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:Sport
  • Zodiac sign:Aquarius
  • Looking for age:32 - 57
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Relationship, Marriage, Friendship, Activity Partner

About myself

I'm a genuine and educated single woman. I enjoy travelling, sightseeing, watching movies, reading interesting books, just missing someone to do those things with. I like to discuss a good movie or good book with a interesting person. My dream is to visit USA, Ireland. I fond of gathering pictures with beautiful landscapes. I hope someday my dream will come true, because I believe in miracles. I love family gatherings and getting together with friends. I like to surround myself with good people. They can fill me with good feelings and emotions.

About my partner

I am seeking a men who will be handsome, respectful, caring, kind, fun-spirited, intelligent, ambitious, fit, and passionate man. He should love me for who I am, respect me and my family. I want to go with him anywhere. I want to feel his support and his care. I want to follow him anywhere. To share all good and sometimes bad things together. Because our life is so unacceptable, I want to live this live with a hopeful person.