Single Girl Kristina



ID: 17438

Age: 41

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Kristina's Photos

  • Residence:Dobrush, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Office manager
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Music
  • Zodiac sign:Taurus
  • Looking for age:30 - 50
  • Belorussian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance


About myself

About myself I can say that I am serious woman, I know what I want and what I deserve, never let anyone treat me dishonor. I am career oriented and ambitious, I work really hard to get the future I deserve and to provide the worthwhile life to my family. I like to listen to the music and after a hard day classic music is something. I like to relax at weekends, to go somewhere close to nature or to attend the music concert. I believe that I deserve the love and I am looking only for the true real love.

About my partner

If you are seeking the dating European woman, who is strong and beautiful the same time, then we should try to get acquainted. Maybe we will like each other, who knows;). I am not looking for someone exactly, don’t know which high, body type, colors of eyes and year income I would like. All these are insignificantly. I think that we should start to talk to each other and then fall in love or understand that we should search forward, that’s all.