Single Girl Katerina



ID: 17437

Age: 28

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Katerina's Photos

  • Residence:Grodno, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Office manager
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Dancing
  • Zodiac sign:Libra
  • Looking for age:21 - 45
  • Belorussian:Fluent
  • English:Good
  • Russian:Fluent

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage, Friendship

About myself

I like being at fresh air, in spring and summer I move my bed to the balcony and sleep there. I have tried to sleep in winter too, though my parents were against and we had quarreled, but then I got a serious cold, were ill for 2 weeks and since then don’t repeat the experiment). That is all I am, try everything on my own and don’t believe the advices of other people, even those who are really love me. My families say that I need someone who could be strict and stubborn with me, more stubborn than I am, and protect me from myself and my crazy ideas)).

About my partner

For it is important to meet the man seeking woman with plans for marriage. I appreciate the respect and gentle attitude of men to women. Also I appreciate the kind heart and beautiful deep soul, who cares not only about his own but about other people too. I need someone who likes to develop himself and his life, not the one who spend all free time at the sofa watching football with beer, though I don’t mind if it happens from time to time, just not all the time.