Single Girl Marta



ID: 17422

Age: 36

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Marta's Photos

  • Residence:Kirov, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Black
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Manager
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:skating
  • Zodiac sign:Scorpio
  • Looking for age:30 - 55
  • English:Basic
  • Ukrainian:Fluent

Aim of acquaintance

Casual, Romance, Relationship, Marriage, Friendship

About myself

Well, do you believe in love at first sight? As for me, I do! So, please, make a pause from reading my profile just now and look at my photos, ok? Have you done it? Thank you for this! And now tell me if I am the type of a woman for marriage that attracts you. So, do you think we have the chances to become an ideal match? If yes, I am already the happiest woman in the world! I feel now I have to tell you about myself. How to characterize myself? Well, I am never feeling depressed or moody. By the way, in situations between the devil and the deep blue sea I prefer not to take problems to heart, but to solve them. If you think that we are compatible, do not waste time and drop a line to me!

About my partner

It goes without saying that online dating sites are rich in profiles of men. But it is not that easy to find the right person to live the rest of life together. As for me, I would like my man to be attentive, courageous, generous, honest, determined and smart. If you are reading this now, please, keep in mind that I am interested only in long-lasting relationships.

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits