Single Girl Kristina



ID: 17412

Age: 48

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Kristina's Photos

  • Residence:Minsk, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:60kg-65kg (132-143 lbs)
  • Eye color:Hazel
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Spiritual
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Businesswoman/Different
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:1
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Travelling
  • Zodiac sign:Gemini
  • Looking for age:37 - 65
  • Belorussian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate
  • French:Very bad

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I am a woman, who is very realistic and doesn’t live in a fairy-tale, I like to accept everything and everyone just as it is and to love things and people just they are. Don’t know if I am an ordinary woman or a special one, maybe it depends from the one who estimates me. I can say that I always try to be friendly and kind, try to keep good attitude to other people and not to spoil the good attitude of other people to me. I can say that I am the woman for marriage and I can take care about my future husband and our family in a proper way.

About my partner

I want to feel fragrant and shining next to my man, thus I am looking for the one who knows how to love a woman. Who will want to indulge me with flowers or presents from time to time. I am open-minded person and I don’t limit myself in communication with another person because of the age or culture differences. I am looking for a good man, kind person no matter what age or country.