Single Girl Polina



ID: 17410

Age: 39

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Polina's Photos

  • Residence:Minsk, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:45kg-50kg (99-110 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Atheist
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Sales manager
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Dancing
  • Zodiac sign:Capricorn
  • Looking for age:25 - 50
  • Belorussian:Fluent
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Good

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I am the kind of person who likes to set aims, writes down plans and then follows those plans and achieves the goals)). I am prudent person but I can relax and have fun too, actually I am fond of laughing so much, thus when we meet with friends we are laughing for hours)). What is also bring me enjoy is to look good, to smell nice aromas of flowers or fresh bakery, vanilla, cinnamon or chocolate and the smell of freshly laundered clothes and linen. At this online single dating site I will be looking for my destiny.

About my partner

I need a man who is looking to love a woman like me with all his heart! The one with whom it will be easy and safe to open my heart and soul, to share the secret thoughts and dreams. Someone who has the deepest respect to the notion of the family and will never let anyone to talk or treat without the respect with him or his woman or children. Who will not laugh at family traditions from my side, in my turn I will respect his traditions too!

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits