Single Girl Yuliya



ID: 17374

Age: 31

Start live chat
Trust level 85%

Yuliya's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:dancing
  • Zodiac sign:Taurus
  • Looking for age:40 - 60
  • English:Basic
  • Ukrainian:Fluent

Aim of acquaintance

Relationship, Marriage, Friendship, Activity Partner

About myself

Hello dear) Do you love to listen to music?))) In general, I can not live without it. I have no particular favorite in the direction of the music, there is no specific favorite artists, I'm just a music lover. It seems to me that even in the most difficult day of gray and favorite tune can change the mood for the better. Cold winter night I dream of sitting by the fireplace with your favorite man, drinking a delicious wine from the beautiful glasses and listen to classical music))) It's so cute and the family, is not it? Maybe that I am your future Russian wife)))?

About my partner

I have no illusions and do not dream about a prince who would get for me the moon from the sky))) I need an honest and decent man) is not possible so just describe what I want from men and from the relationship))) So I think that in order to understand all the good woman with a man or not, they need some time to live together))) and for the first impression I have enough good manners and smiles))) Look for me on this find love site:)