Single Girl Anna



ID: 17372

Age: 38

Start live chat
Trust level 85%

Anna's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:lawyer
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:Shopping
  • Zodiac sign:Libra
  • Looking for age:40 - 62
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic
  • Afrikaans:Very bad

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage, Friendship, Activity Partner

About myself

Hello my dear))) Well, that's very strange, all my friends say that I am very kind and bright man :) If this is why I'm still single ???)) Maybe you're the one I've waited so long :) I have a very soft character and I am very much like spring))) it seems to me that spring is the beginning of a new life, spring is the time to start all over again or make something new to what is already there. Spring is a beautiful time))) thawing snow, buds on the trees, the flowers bloom. I love flowers))) Meet me on this top European dating site))) Be my spring)))

About my partner

It is very difficult for me to describe what I want to see the man next to him))) The main thing that I always pay attention to appearance, it is the hands and voice of a man) I love when men groomed, clean hands) is also important for me such character traits as loyalty, complaisance, kindness and sense of humor) I'm waiting for you at one of the most good dating sites)))