Single Girl Gulnur



ID: 17362

Age: 31

Start live chat
Trust level 95%

Gulnur's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Marketeer
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:Painting
  • Zodiac sign:Taurus
  • Looking for age:30 - 60
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Relationship, Marriage, Friendship, Activity Partner

About myself

Warning! Warning! I like to travel, otdyhna nature, hiking in the woods for mushrooms))) I'm very tired of being single lady))) There is so much going on, and I'm still alone. ..therefore casting for the role of my life partner declared open))) a real man rather advise to write me letters))) Subject letters free))) Answers to questions promise to give immediately))) I really want to meet her future husband in this new dating site )))

About my partner

I'm looking for myself a true partner) Present and serious man. In my opinion such a man will be able to openly discuss with me your all desires and thoughts and in our relations will not be unsaid. And it is very important to me. It is desirable that the man was older, then I'll always be young Russian wife for him) I do not like smoking men, as it is harmful to health.

Video presentation

3 credits