Menu

Single Girl Olga

online

SINGLE GIRL

Olga

ID: 17228

Age: 39

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Olga's Photos

  • Residence:Kaluga, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Black
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:Shopping
  • Zodiac sign:Pisces
  • Looking for age:30 - 65
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

Hello dear :))) I have a beautiful smile, but I very rarely smile. I learned a lot, now very much time consuming I have my favorite job. On weekends, I'm leaving for a vacation to the family in the suburbs. I am very tired from the urban hustle and bustle mashin.It happens that evenings alone with a cup of coffee, I imagine a small country house, well-kept yard, a large dog))) We can have a small household, garden ..I quite well treat work in the land, I love organic products)) Find me on one of the best European dating sites)

About my partner

I do not have a specific set of criteria for assessing the nature of man or external data) I like business, just because these people are working for themselves. And I really like it when a man knows how to play the guitar and sing))) It's so romantic))) Imagine how we sit around the campfire and hug you and I play the guitar))) There are men in the top European dating sites ?: ))