Single Girl Irina



ID: 17227

Age: 39

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Irina's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Red
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:lawyer
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:modeling
  • Zodiac sign:Libra
  • Looking for age:40 - 65
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Relationship, Marriage, Friendship, Activity Partner

About myself

I am good-natured, cheerful, held as a person, but lonely girl. As a child I had a dream, I dreamed that all stray animals was their home, that they were well-fed, clean and not freezing on the street. I dreamed that I will marry a very kind man, and he will help me to build a shelter for animals) As time went on, I was growing up))) Now I sometimes think that I am one of the small single cat that craves warmth, caring and love .. .On this top European dating site looking for a man who can support me in everything)))

About my partner

I'm not looking for a partner to travel, I'm not looking for another line, not looking for a man for correspondence and communication on Skype. I'm looking for a real partner for a relationship, I am looking for a real man, I'm looking for a loving husband))) And I promise to be a good Ukrainian wife))) I like men who like women helps with household chores and are not shy about it. I think help is the manifestation of love))