Ukrainian Single Girl Alexandra




ID: 17220

Age: 35

Start live chat
Trust level 85%

Alexandra's Photos

  • Residence:Poltava, Ukraine
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Spiritual
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:Music
  • Zodiac sign:Gemini
  • Looking for age:30 - 75
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

For the last three years my dream is to find the right man for me. I have a nice character and high family values, I stay positive and have ambitions which make me work hard to achieve all my goals. I want to create family in closest years, I am ready to dedicate the time to my family, husband and children, and to housekeeping. I am waiting the respect and to be treated nicely by all people. I believe in knighthood, nobleness and that such features somehow or other win over the dishonor and lies. I believe that my future will be only good and happy.

About my partner

I want to meet a man seeking woman who will become a real great wife for him. Someone who wants to have honesty and sincere relationship. I need an attentive person, reliable, real man in a word). He should be family oriented and cares about the comfort of living of his family. It would be great if he can plan and organize the common leisure from time to time and for me staying confident everything will be great if it was organized by my man.

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits