Single Girl Olesya



ID: 17216

Age: 39

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Olesya's Photos

  • Residence:Blagoveshchensk, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Banker
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:Skiing
  • Zodiac sign:Cancer
  • Looking for age:30 - 70
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic
  • Afrikaans:Very bad

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage, Friendship, Activity Partner

About myself

Hello darling))) I am still learning on the last course of university, and do not be confused by my young age) For myself, I have long been firmly decided that she wanted to live and work abroad) I think that in our country are very few prospects for the development of their own business and romantic relationships) I really want to meet my man who is willing to devote a lot of time traveling with me. Tell me please, what purpose did you come to this dating site?))) Probably we will find in each other what they were looking for so long?)

About my partner

I'm looking for a man, it is a grown man and not a boy. It seems to me that a grown man already has experience in family relations, he knows what his woman))) I like men who are well are children) If a man already has children from a previous relationship, it will be only joy) for me )) If you are serious took place in the life of a man, then maybe I'm your future Russian wife?

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits