Ukrainian Single Girl Oksana



ID: 16916

Age: 27

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Oksana's Photos

  • Residence:Luhansk, Ukraine
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:AA (2 years college)
  • Profession:Student
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Music
  • Zodiac sign:Cancer
  • Looking for age:25 - 45
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I am interested in books, theater and music, I like to communicate with creative people or people who are smarter than me, I believe that the best way to learn something is to learn from other people who surround you, the live example is better than theory. Online single dating should change my life. You know for the last few years almost nothing was happening with me, neither good nor bad and I have tired of this. I want my life to become more interesting, want to feel love, want to meet people I haven’t known before.

About my partner

I am dreaming about to be with a man who knows how to make woman happy, who can love, trust and support. Maybe who would like to do something with me inside and outside the home, for example reading or watching serials at home and trying interesting food in restaurants, or watch theater plays together, something like this. I want to be with attractive by the strength of his character man, attentive and hard-working.

Video presentation

3 credits