Single Girl Roza



ID: 16900

Age: 39

Start live chat
Trust level 70%

Roza's Photos

  • Residence:Tver, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:Sport
  • Zodiac sign:Libra
  • Looking for age:30 - 65
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • Afrikaans:Very bad
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Friendship, Activity Partner

About myself

My primary vocation is a keeper of the hearth. I`m a family oriented, domestic Ukrainian young lady, that doesn`t like noisy parting till the morning. Sure I also want to have fun sometimes, but within reasonable limits… Mostly what I think about is what I could do more to make our home a better place… I`m attentive so any offers and suggestions are taken into account! Also I don`t like stormy showdown and prefer the bedroom to be the place of passion showing… I prefer a calm and peaceful life. Hope you would not think that I`m boring, because peaceful doesn`t mean boring and you`d amaze how hard I can surprise you…

About my partner

Yes I`m still a single lady and it is my fault too… I often meet the wrong guys for some reason and that`s why I had to learn how to distinguish liars and revelers. Which is why, please be honest with me from the very beginning! If you are all the same as me we would be a perfect match, that`s for sure, but I can also say that love can flush anywhere and we do not have to be a perfect match to be happy actually! :)

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits