Menu

Single Girl Oksana

SINGLE GIRL

Oksana

ID: 16790

Age: 40

Start live chat
Trust level 81%

Oksana's Photos

  • Residence:Kaliningrad, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Black
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Marketeer
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:dancing
  • Zodiac sign:Aries
  • Looking for age:40 - 60
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Casual, Romance, Relationship, Marriage, Friendship

About myself

Although I am still a student, but I'm no longer a child))) I consider myself to be quite a serious girl who knows exactly what she wants from life. I love to travel, to visit different countries, cities and even villages. I like to learn something new about the world in which I live and who lives around me. It seems to me that this is a very spiritual person develops. I like making new friends, I am very sociable and always open to dialogue. In this new dating site I'm looking for someone who is ready to explore the world with me :)))

About my partner

I believe that a man should be relaxed and comfortable) It should be understood, supported and respected his chosen one. Appearance is not important, the main thing that the person was attentive and clever for the man. With a man should be interesting. I have to feel that we are with this person one. I went to the Russian marriage agency for help in finding such a man))))