Ukrainian Single Girl Kristina



ID: 14574

Age: 39

Start live chat
Trust level 94%

Kristina's Photos

  • Residence:Poltava, Ukraine
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Hazel
  • Hair color:Auburn
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Photographer
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Sport
  • Zodiac sign:Taurus
  • Looking for age:30 - 47
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

Once I have heard that only feminine woman can be with a strong man and the more stronger man the more feminine his woman. I believe that is true. My friends say I am very feminine and that is not so easy to find as much strong man for me)). I like to wear beautiful dresses even at home when nobody sees me. I like to listen more than to talk, like to take care about people I love, like to create the coziness in my home and to cook something very tasty at the kitchen.

About my partner

I am seeking for the man who is serious. At the dating site there are lot of singles seeking for different personalities and different life experience. I am interested in normal traditional relationship though I respect everyone and all kinds of human researches. I can’t full describe the character of the man for myself in a few lines but I am hoping that the life will put everything on it’s place and we will find each other.

Video presentation

3 credits