Ukrainian Single Girl Anna



ID: 14572

Age: 36

Start live chat
Trust level 73%

Anna's Photos

  • Residence:Kherson, Ukraine
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Hazel
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Make-up artist
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Photo
  • Zodiac sign:Aries
  • Looking for age:25 - 50
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate
  • Russian:Good

Aim of acquaintance


About myself

I am strong and kind person, my heart is open for the new meetings and finding love. I like to watch the adventure movies, like “Star Wars”, “The Lord of the ring”, “Hunger games”, different fairy-tales and others. I like to read the adventure books and travelling blogs. I think that life is beautiful and every person should do the best to receive as much interesting information and positive emotions as it possible. And we should do our best fro having great memories in the old age.

About my partner

With the help of Ukrainian marriage agency I want to find the closest friend for my soul. Of course if I will be lucky enough for this. And the same time my heart is open for the new meetings and making new friends. It is always nice to communicate with someone else, to find out about the living of another person. I am very curiosity as all women and friendly, so everybody, even other girls, are welcome to write me).

Video presentation

3 credits