Single Girl Vita



ID: 14398

Age: 38

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Vita's Photos

  • Residence:Novomoskovsk, Russia
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:traveling
  • Zodiac sign:Aries
  • Looking for age:35 - 75
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Friendship, Activity Partner

About myself

Hello dear :) I'll tell you a little about myself ... I am a simple Russian woman. I am a very sunny and cheerful person, I love summer and I hate the cold ... I always wanted to live in a country with a warmer climate, and to see at least once in a lifetime Ocean. I hope my dream will soon come true))) Perhaps you save me from the cold winter, severe frosts and snow. But still my main dream is to find love, start a family and possibly see the ocean together))) And what are your fondest desire? Tell me about them, and perhaps we will realize them together :))

About my partner

For me it does not matter, height, weight and age of the man))) I do not like men who lie, bad attitude towards other people and animals. I need a man with a sense of humor, who can cheer me up when I feel bad)) I wish that I and my man were happy to find a common language, and never quarreled) If this is about you, then you have found a Russian woman :)))