Single Girl Alexandra



ID: 14394

Age: 41

Start live chat
Trust level 90%

Alexandra's Photos

  • Residence:Minsk, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Atheist
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Financial Consulter
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Travelling
  • Zodiac sign:Capricorn
  • Looking for age:35 - 55
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic
  • Arabic:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I used to think that the most important thing in the life is career but now I understand that I can totally realize myself through relationship, through the love to my man! In my heart I have only love and tenderness, kindness and care without any injuries, sorrows and fears, I want to give and receive, build and make stronger the love with my future partner. Hope my man is waiting for me in one of the singles dating chat rooms and we will meet in the closest times.

About my partner

Open-minded person who will share some of my interests, positive and with a kind soul person. Man who is interested in developing and evolution, who works on himself for being better. I prefer clever men who understands the others, who knows what they want and how to achieve everything they want. I want to meet a man with whom we will enjoy the life and travelling together and maybe start a common hobby like drawing or dancing, something that will unite us.