Single Girl Yulia



ID: 14393

Age: 38

Start live chat
Trust level 60%

Yulia's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:60kg-65kg (132-143 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Atheist
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Businesswoman/Different
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Sport
  • Zodiac sign:Libra
  • Looking for age:37 - 55
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic
  • Afrikaans:Basic

Aim of acquaintance


About myself

I am a businesswoman, I have a strong character but despite of it I want to feel weak and fragile woman in the arms of my beloved man. As every woman I want to find my happiness. I have so much love in my heart which I want to share with my future man. I am able to leave or make a pause in my business for the family, for giving birth to kids and take care of them and my husband. Online dating sites has combined thousands people from different countries, thus I believe in a positive result of the search for myself too.

About my partner

The appearance or the history of my man doesn’t play any role to me, I do care about the inner world and I am open to discover other people, other men to find the one who will be best for me. What is very important is if a person can take responsibility for his words and deeds, for me it is the main feature of character for the man. Also I am looking for the real love and union of convenience is not what my heart wants.

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits