Single Girl Yana



ID: 14384

Age: 36

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Yana's Photos

  • Residence:Minsk, Belarus
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Black
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Businesswoman/Clothes
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Dancing
  • Zodiac sign:Taurus
  • Looking for age:35 - 65
  • English:Intermediate
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

I am in love with France and everything connected with this beautiful country, my dream is to see Provence and the lavender fields, want to try different cheeses and vine, to enjoy he air and the nature. Recently I have started to learn the French language, I adore it, but when someone else speaks, I have difficulties with pronunciation the “r” sound and with many others. As for my character I am romantic but clever woman, even wisdom more than clever, I like animals and I have a pet, hamster Piffan.

About my partner

Hm. He should love hamsters, ha-ha)). Of course he should have a kind heart and be loyal to his lady. He has to woman dating because he wants to find the real love, he has serious intentions and takes responsibility of feelings of the woman he communicates with, doesn’t want to be a heart-breaker, he is kind and clever. I need a man who cant hurt anyone unless in the aim of protection of the ones he loves.

Video presentation

3 credits