Single Girl Anna



ID: 14383

Age: 30

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Anna's Photos

  • Residence:Minsk, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Red
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Businesswoman
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Photo
  • Zodiac sign:Scorpio
  • Looking for age:25 - 50
  • Belorussian:Fluent
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Good

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I have a little business, I sell dietary supplement via internet, I don’t have my personal internet shop but I am dreaming to have it, it will be the next step in uplifting my business. I am dreaming to have a family with two beautiful kids and living as a happy family in a big and pleasant, warm and cozy house. I am dreaming about gathering together with all our relatives for the holidays, I want to feel the atmosphere of quiet homely happiness)). At dating love sites I will look for the man who has the similar dream.

About my partner

I need a man who smiles much more often than being sullen. I need the man who will become my partner for the whole life. I believe that marriages are planned in heaven and I want to meet the One for me, who was meant by the heaven and destiny. I like men who like to read, who are very smart, smarter than me, who are also braver than me and more matured. I like to learn something from my man and for him being the example to follow.