Single Girl Polina



ID: 14242

Age: 34

Start live chat
Trust level 84%

Polina's Photos

  • Residence:Postavy, Belarus
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Office manager
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Travelling
  • Zodiac sign:Aries
  • Looking for age:30 - 45
  • Belorussian:Fluent
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I enjoy travelling and reading very much, and the books I like to read are also about the travellings and adventures. I am dreaming about to find a treasure chest which will allow me to spend all my life in travellings and being together with my family. I am very family-oriented person and interests of my family I put under mine own, that is why I consider myself as an altruist girl. Hope that online single dating will bring me finally my future life partner and the most loving person.

About my partner

For becoming one family I want to meet sincere and cultural person. The one who treats to himself and everything in his life with respect and care. Man who relies on himself, his mind, experience and intuition. Man who can resist difficulties and failures, recovers fast and not loose the optimism and faith that everything will be alright. Man who has bravery and romantic soul and able to love and be loyal.