Single Girl Mila



ID: 14239

Age: 41

Start live chat
Trust level 89%

Mila's Photos

  • Residence:Minsk, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:60kg-65kg (132-143 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Atheist
  • Education:BA/BS (4 years college)
  • Profession:Business/Cosmetics
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Dancing
  • Zodiac sign:Capricorn
  • Looking for age:35 - 55
  • Belorussian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate
  • Russian:Fluent

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

All my life I have been drawing and I particularly enjoy drawing people, faces, figures and especially hands. I know that hands could be more talkative than face, hands could tell much more about the person, because faces usually wear the masks. Also I like to learn the city and people in it on the rollers, skating on the streets and noticing everything interesting. My friends say that they feel very comfortable next to me, because I never judge anyone and never demand anything.

About my partner

For the very romantic and beautiful relations I want to meet a proper man at the good dating sites. I need the man who will be my teddy-bear with me and a strong lion when it is needed to protect his woman from any danger. In my turn I promise you to be the best woman for you. Take care of me and you will receive much more care, love me and you will get much more love from me, make me happy and you will be happy with me too.