Single Girl Olga



ID: 14237

Age: 30

Start live chat
Trust level 80%

Olga's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Black
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Atheist
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Business woman
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Activities
  • Zodiac sign:Sagittarius
  • Looking for age:40 - 60
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I like jogging in the morning, like to cook breakfast for my family, like to listen the music and to dance when nobody sees me. I like to learn new things from the book and video-blogs, like to learn and to invent different life-hacks. I like that nowadays people from all over the world are united with the help of internet and with the help of this online dating service I would like to become a happier woman with great personal life in partnership with a man who loves her)).

About my partner

My soul is seeking for the man with brave features of character, who doesn’t pretend, doesn’t hide his feelings, doesn’t scared to look funny or not perfect in another people’s eyes. I am dreaming about the person who will be very native and home to me, with whom we will feel like the one. Next to whom I will be tender and sensitive and who will never allow himself or anybody else to hurt me.