Menu

Single Girl Anna

SINGLE GIRL

Anna

ID: 14065

Age: 33

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Anna 's Photos

  • Residence:Tomsk, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:traveling
  • Zodiac sign:Aries
  • Looking for age:30 - 63
  • English:Basic
  • Ukrainian:Fluent

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Marriage, Friendship, Activity Partner

About myself

Hello my dear))) I do not know what to say about his character)) I'll tell you a little about what I like))) I love to ride a bike in the early morning in the forest, I love to meet my guests at home, I love when the house spreads a lovely scent cake, I just baked for tea, for friends) I love sushi and rolls) I love gifts for no reason))) I love life. I love to be loved and to love) I think life consists of little things. What do you love? At this one of the best of European dating sites I'm looking for love)

About my partner

I can not think how to describe it, I'm looking for))) It seems to me that if I meet him, you understand immediately that this man is just for me))) I appreciate in men fidelity and good upbringing. to me it is important that for the man's family has always been in the first place. If you went to my profile and you are the man I dream, I immediately write a letter to the love dating site)))