Single Girl Katerina



ID: 14064

Age: 35

Start live chat
Trust level 60%

Katerina's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Marketeer
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:Painting
  • Zodiac sign:Capricorn
  • Looking for age:30 - 63
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Travel Partner, Romance, Relationship, Friendship, Activity Partner

About myself

I'm one of the single ladies who grew up in a wonderful, loving, intact family))) My parents will always be for me an example of an ideal family))) They always do everything that I was good) Even though my parents hard, I always feel from their love and affection and I to them in return always say))) Now I'm a grown woman, and I believe that already I have to help their parents))) I really want to meet a man who will be like my father, and will love me as his little girl))) this dating site I have come for a serious relationship)

About my partner

I love to be happy and looking for someone with whom I can share my happiness))) In this new dating site I really want to meet my soul mate) I need the support and understanding of the loved one, very important to me to feel needed and useful) )) I ever want a simple female happiness, because I'm sure that everyone has prepared fate second half) in life))

Video presentation

3 credits