Menu

Single Girl Alisa

RUSSIAN SINGLE GIRL

Alisa

ID: 14057

Age: 34

Start live chat
Trust level 88%

Alisa's Photos

  • Residence:Omsk, Russia
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Manager
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:singing
  • Zodiac sign:Gemini
  • Looking for age:35 - 60
  • English:Basic
  • Ukrainian:Fluent

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage, Friendship

About myself

It seems to me that nothing is more important than "the weather in the house"))) I think that the mood within the family depends on the men and on women alike) The family is the place where it is warm and cozy, where you expect and love))) What do you think?) What does the word "family" mean to you?) about his character, I can say that I am very confident girl and always know what I want from life at the moment. I am an attractive, sweet, kind, sincere, always ready to help someone who needs help) I'm so tired to be one of the single Russian girls ....

About my partner

I dream of such a man next to whom I will be able to forget about all the problems and difficulties about all vital failures and just start my life with a white sheet) I need a man who will carry me into the hands, and I feel the happiest woman in the Earth)) And do not forget that the best women, this Russian woman))) So I advise you to write me a letter soon))