Ukrainian Single Girl Galina



ID: 13136

Age: 26

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Galina's Photos

  • Residence:Uzhgorod, Ukraine
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:45kg-50kg (99-110 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Black
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Student
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Sport
  • Zodiac sign:Cancer
  • Looking for age:27 - 50
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate
  • Russian:Good

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I am an independent young woman with the objectives. I know what I want and every day I develop myself and move towards the goals. I am career driven but it does not prevent me having the sense of humor and great abilities for relaxing and having fun. My friends say that I am independent and trustworthy person, that they are always sure they could receive a good advice. Also they say that it is very funny to go out with me, fro dancing or any another event. By the way, I like music a lot and like to attend the music concerts.

About my partner

I think that a man who has been dating European women, who received experience in that realm and decided he is ready to get marriage with one of them would be great for me. There are different people and I believe that every person is unique and deserve for love. It is impossible to know who exactly will become your life partner because life is full of surprises. I trust to the life and to my destiny and I know that it will bring me to the best one for me.