Ukrainian Single Girl Ekaterina



ID: 13134

Age: 28

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Ekaterina's Photos

  • Residence:Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:College student
  • Profession:Student
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:sport
  • Zodiac sign:Sagittarius
  • Looking for age:26 - 55
  • Russian:Fluent
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

I know and admit that men are smarter than we are, for because of this actually, we often fall in love with you! But we`re not stupid and we also can learn. And so do I! I`m a little bit shy, because all this online dating is a completely new experience for me, so I don`t even know what I should and what I should not tell about myself. Obviously you would like to know that I`m not a boring snob, that I also know how to have fun. I love reading, like art and poetry! As anyone else I`m a romantic lady, but I consider romantism and the love itself quite an intimate thing, so if you got curious and want to talk about it, let us get to know each other! :)

About my partner

I dream of a man, who would not be prejudice towards females and who would see in me a friend too… Because we – women were not made for housekeeping only… I definitely know how much more than that! And I know how to be a friend you would trust to! Just seeking a man who does not consider this Russian online dating service as a list of housekeepers. Seeking a man who wants something more!!!